AMD Never Settle Bundle Details

What will come with the AMD Never Settle Bundle?

Currently AMD is offering up to 8 top tier games for the Never Settle bundle and Never Settle Reloaded bundle. With the AMD Radeon HD 9000 series just around the corner and suppose to be launching in October 2013 it would make sense to change their bundle. VR-Zone recently set down with AMD’s VP of channel sales Roy Taylor and asked him a multitude of question about the PC market, APUs, and lastly about AMD GPUs.

The Never Settle Bundle will have two sets. One will be for the AMD 7000 series that is currently selling and for the AMD 9000 series that is still in the pipeline.

AMD Radeon HD 7000 Series Never Settle Bundle

  • Splinter Cell: Blacklist
  • Lost Planet 3 or Raven’s Cry
  • Grid 2
  • Company of Heroes 2

AMD Radeon HD 9000 Series Never Settle Bundle

  • Watch Dogs
  • Battlefield 4
  • Total War: Rome 2

Now one thing to remember is that not all of these game are released and won’t be released till later on this year but the rumor is that is the AMD Radeon HD 9000 series does launch before Battlefield 4 does that it could possibly have pre-order codes on them but we won’t know until October what is fact or fiction. As always with the Never Settle Bundle it depends on which graphics card you purchase what games you will get. Higher end cards have always gotten the best bundles like the current AMD Radeon HD 7990 that gets 8 games in their bundle.

AMD Never Settle Bundle Level Up Chart

Current AMD Never Settle Reloaded Bundle Level Up Chart

Leave a Reply